Oh yes, my dear friends, this is another blog about dogs, but I can assure you that I won't bore you with details of the newest results or tell how awsome my dogs are. No, this is a blog about solid truth. I am going tell you how you treat your beloved dogs.

People don't see dogs as their working companion or help of survival anymore. They see dogs as their friends, which I can understand, believe me, but sometimes one goes over the limit. You've seen it: dogs running out of control, braking and pulling, acting in agressive way or destroying property. This annoys the shit out of me (sorry for the rude language, but I am so going over the edge here). I've worked five years with problem dogs. It's not much, but what I've learnt is that people can be really confused with their dogs.

I have two dogs myself, Australian Shepherd and a Maltese. Both are males - yes, they're living together without fighting! - and the Aussie is two and the Maltese is one. Our Aussie has been with us since he as a little puppy. He's our action dog: we do everything from disc dogging to dog shows with him. Our Maltese is a rescued guy and well, I'm trying to figure out what he could be. At the stage we're just doing obey training, not much.

If you haven't seen already, my real mothertongue is not English. I'm from Finland and my mothertongue - surprise - is Finnish. Sorry for the grammar mistakes, I know I'm gonna give somebody a headache.

But, I won't bore you with my babble anymore. Have a nice evening,

sida